Deer Creek Staff Directory

Search for staff below or click here for a listing of all staff.
Faculty List
Last Name contains:
First Name contains:
Title contains:
Group:
Results Per Page:
Order By:
 
Deer Creek Intermediate Staff Directory (2016-17)
    ROOM Phone (482-)  
Peuse, Blake Superintedent and Acting Principal 100C 8400 bpeuse@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Seefeld, Krista Principal's Secretary 100B 8400 kseefel@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Ruz, Christine Guidance Counselor 105 8407 cruz@sfsd.k12.wi.us
         
Chisholm, Colleen 4th Grade 116 8432 cchisho@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Gear, Mary 4th Grade 119 8426 mgear@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Goeb, Ashley 4th Grade 113 8405 agoeb@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Rediske, Kelli
4th Grade 117 8431 kredisk@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Johnson, Kelli 5th Grade 112 8425 kjohnso@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Nash, Kim 5th Grade 110 8475 knash@sfsd.12.wi.us
Wollerman, Meagan 5th Grade 115 8427 mwollerm@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Grosz, Tina 6th Grade 15 8451 cgrosz@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Krall, Kelli 6th Grade 11 8453 kkrall@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Piper, Chris 6th Grade 13 8452 cpiper@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Clarey, Sue 7th Grade 22 8471 sclarey@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Wagner, Eileen 7th Grade 20 8472 ewagner@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Zeman, Missy 7th Grade 23 8474 mzeman@sfsd.k12.wi.us
DeWane, Michelle 8th Grade 25 8467 mdewane@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Graven, Peter 8th Grade 24 8470 pgraven@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Sterkel, Erika 8th Grade 26 8469 esterke@sfsd.k12.wi.us
         
Getchel, Katherine Art Teacher 201A/201B 8477/8476 kgetche@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Getchel is in room 201A ext. 8477 until 10:22 a.m. then 201B ext. 8476 until 11:30 a.m.
Berger, Kathy Speech Pathologist 111 8429 kberger@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Bernfeld, Lee SE Teacher 1 8473 lbernfe@sfsd,k12.wi.us
Dauman, Rachael SE Teacher 14 8456 rdauman@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Engman, Michelle Spanish Teacher 17 8450 mengman@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Huyck, Sarah SE Teacher 21 8454 shuyck@sfsd,k12.wi.us
Lewis, Beth Band Room 202 8478 blewis@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Logic, George P.E./Health Teacher Gym 8485 glogic@sfsd.k12.wi.us
MacAvaney, Kathy Librarian 104 8415 kmacava@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Pethan, Kelly SE Teacher 12 8455 kpethan@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Podolski, Kari SE Teacher 10 8466 kpodols@sfsd.k12.wi.us
         
Felber, Jackie Supervisory Aide Library 8415 jfelber2@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Conde, Megan Paraprofessional     mconde@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Fons, Michelle Paraprofessional     mfons@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Foti-Ervin, Debra Paraprofessional     dfoti@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Gear, Cindy Paraprofessional     cgear@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Oestreich, Becky Paraprofessional     roestre@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Schmidt, Luke Paraprofessional     lschmid@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Tischendorf, Nancy Paraprofessional     ntische@sfsd.k12.wi.us
         
  Reading Intervention 0 8408  
  Literacy Coach 118 8433  
Tomaich, Kristin Math Intervention  8 8428 ktomaic@sfsd.k12.wi.us
         
Paprocki, Craig Custodian Cust. Ofc 8412 cpaproc@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Paprocki, Addam Custodian (2nd shift)   234-7503 apaproc@sfsd.k12.wi.us
         
Kloppenburg, John Recreation Supervisor   8486 jkloppe@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Pfeffer, Peggy Recreation Secretary   8484 ppfeffe@sfsd.k12.wi.us
         
Krumenauer, Diana Sp. Ed. Support W.G. 486-6307 dkrumen@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Mack, Amanda Psychologist 103E 8403 amack@sfsd.k12.wi.us
McBride, Kim Social Worker SFSH 747-3626  
Wittlieff, Suellyn Sp. Ed. Secretary 103 8461 swittli@sfsd.k12.wi.us
    103F 8409  
A A A A A A A
St. Francis School District • 4225 S. Lake Drive, St. Francis, WI 53235 • 414-747-3900
Copyright © 2017 St. Francis School District. All Rights Reserved.