Category Time Event Opponent Location
Aug 12, 2017 - Sat
HS Football 10:00 AM Football: Varsity Scrimmage Martin Luther,Waukesha North,Brown Deer St. Francis High School
HS Football 10:00 AM Football: JV Scrimmage Martin Luther,Waukesha North,Brown Deer St. Francis High School
Aug 18, 2017 - Fri
HS Football 6:00 PM Football: Varsity Game Bay View St. Francis High School
Aug 21, 2017 - Mon
HS Football 5:30 PM Football: Freshman/Sophomore Game Bradley Tech St. Francis High School
Aug 25, 2017 - Fri
HS Football 7:00 PM Football: Varsity Game Saint Thomas More St. Francis High School
Aug 28, 2017 - Mon
HS Football 4:30 PM Football: JV Game Away,Saint Thomas More St. Thomas More High School
Sep 1, 2017 - Fri
HS Football 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Football: Varsity Game Away,University School of Milwaukee University School of Milwaukee
Sep 8, 2017 - Fri
HS Football 7:00 PM Football: Varsity Game Brookfield Academy St. Francis High School
Sep 11, 2017 - Mon
HS Football 4:30 PM Football: JV Game Away,Brookfield Academy Brookfield Academy High School
Sep 15, 2017 - Fri
HS Football 7:00 PM Football: Varsity Game HOPE Christian High School St. Francis High School
Sep 18, 2017 - Mon
HS Football 4:30 PM Football: JV Game Away,Kenosha Christian Life Kenosha Christian Life High School
HS Football 5:30 PM Football: Freshman/Sophomore Game Rufus King St. Francis High School
Sep 23, 2017 - Sat
HS Football 1:00 PM Football: Varsity Game Away,Living Word Lutheran Living Word Lutheran High School
Sep 25, 2017 - Mon
HS Football 5:30 PM Football: JV Game Living Word Lutheran St. Francis High School
Sep 30, 2017 - Sat
HS Football 2:00 PM Football: Varsity Game Away,St. John's Northwestern Military Academy St. John's
Oct 2, 2017 - Mon
HS Football 4:30 PM Football: JV Game St. John's Northwestern Military Academy St. Francis High School
HS Football 5:30 PM Football: Freshman/Sophomore Game Bay View St. Francis High School
Oct 6, 2017 - Fri
HS Football 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Football: Varsity Game Lake Country Lutheran St. Francis High School
Oct 9, 2017 - Mon
HS Football 5:30 PM Football: JV Game Away,Lake Country Lutheran Lake Country Lutheran High School
Oct 13, 2017 - Fri
HS Football 7:00 PM Football: Varsity Game Waterloo St. Francis High School
Oct 16, 2017 - Mon
HS Football 5:30 PM Football: Freshman Game Milwaukee Riverside St. Francis High School