Category Time Event Opponent Location
Aug 17, 2018 - Fri
HS Football 7:00 PM Football: Varsity Game Vincent St. Francis High School
Aug 24, 2018 - Fri
HS Football 7:00 PM Football: Varsity Game Saint Thomas More St. Francis High School
Aug 31, 2018 - Fri
HS Football 7:00 PM Football: Varsity Game University School of Milwaukee St. Francis High School
Sep 4, 2018 - Tue
HS Football 5:30 PM Football: Freshman/Sophomore Game Milwaukee Riverside St. Francis High School
Sep 7, 2018 - Fri
HS Football 7:00 PM Football: Varsity Game Away,Brookfield Academy Brookfield Academy High School
Sep 14, 2018 - Fri
HS Football 7:00 PM Football: Varsity Game St. John's Northwestern Military Academy St. Francis High School
Sep 17, 2018 - Mon
HS Football 5:30 PM Football: Freshman/Sophomore Game Milwaukee King H.S St. Francis High School
Sep 21, 2018 - Fri
HS Football 7:00 PM Football: Varsity Game Living Word Lutheran St. Francis High School
Sep 24, 2018 - Mon
HS Football 5:30 PM Football: Freshman/Sophomore Game Milwaukee Bradley Technical School (Bradley Tech) St. Francis High School
Sep 28, 2018 - Fri
HS Football 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Football: Varsity Game SWCHA St. Francis High School
Oct 6, 2018 - Sat
HS Football 7:00 PM Football: Varsity Game Away,HOPE Christian High School HOPE Christian High School
Oct 12, 2018 - Fri
HS Football 7:00 PM Football: Varsity Game Away,Lake Country Lutheran  
Oct 15, 2018 - Mon
HS Football 5:30 PM Football: Freshman/Sophomore Game Milwaukee Bay View St. Francis High School