Willow Glen Staff Directory

Search for staff below or click here for a listing of all staff.
Faculty List
Last Name contains:
First Name contains:
Title contains:
Group:
Results Per Page:
Order By:
 

2016-17 Directory

Main Office 486-6300 www.wggators.org
24 Hour Attendance Line 486-6302
Principal Mrs. Laurie Pogorzelski Office A 486-6310 lpogorz@sfsd.k12.wi.us
School Secretary Mrs. Patty Filkins Office A 486-6301 pfilkin@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Teaching Staff Room    
K4  AM Mrs. Mary Lemke 105 486-6319 ppiccio@sfsd.k12.wi.us
K4  PM Mrs. Pam Picciolo 103 486-6349 mlemke@sfsd.k12.wi.us
K5 Mrs. Dawneen Andre 114 486-6327 dandre@sfsd.k12.wi.us
K5 Mrs. Char Skenandore 116 486-6332 cskenan@sfsd.k12.wi.us
K5 Mrs. Fay Sanfilippo 112 486-6338 fsanfil@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Grade 1 Mrs. Michelle Boening 128 486-6326 mboenin@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Grade 1 Mrs. Laura Cogburn 127 486-6344 lcogbur@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Grade 1 Mrs. Teresa Coplan 129 486-6325 tcoplan@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Grade 2 Ms. Noelle Posda 126 486-6335 nposda@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Grade 2 Mrs. Susan Michalski 124 486-6331 smichal@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Grade 2 Ms, Maggie Krochalk 122 486-6329 mkrocha@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Grade 3 Ms. Candy Dowd 109 486-6345 cdowd@sfsd.k12.wi.us
  Ms. Corrinne Valleskey 109   cvalles@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Grade 3 Ms. Courtnie Korpela 101 486-6347 ckorpel@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Grade 3 Ms. Debbie Legwinski 107 486-6346 dlegwin@sfsd.k12.wi.us
         
Speech and Language Ms. Elissa Retkowski 108 486-6334 eretkow@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Art Ms. Michelle Renaud 121 486-6337 mrenaud@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Music Ms. Kristi Otto 119 486-6339 kneuman@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Physical Education Mr. Mike DeGroot Gym 486-6309 mdegroo@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Library Media Specialist Mrs. Kathy MacAvaney Library 486-6316 kmacava@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Special Education 2-3 Mrs. Jessica Lange 106 486-6343 jlange@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Special Education K-1 Ms. Debra Jordan 125 486-6350 djordan@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Counselor Mrs. Judy Savick 120 486-6333 jusavic@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Support Staff      
School Pyschologist Ms. Amanda Mack Deer Creek 482-8403 amack@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Social Worker Ms. Kim McBride High Schhol 747-3626 kmcbrid@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Special Education Support Mrs. Diana Krumenauer Office A 486-6307 dkrumen@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Literacy Coach   118 486-6328  
Paraprofessional Mrs. Kelly Carr   486-6336 kcarr@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Paraprofessional Ms. Kathy Chiaverotti   486-6336 kchiave@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Paraprofessional Mrs. Krystyna Daton Library/AM only 486-6318 kdaton@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Paraprofessional Mrs. Lisa Geiger     lgeiger@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Interventionist Mrs. Maria Ademi 118 486-6348 mademi@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Interventionist Ms. Holly Jeffrey 123 486-6330 hjeffre@sfsd.k12.wi.us
Interventionist Ms. Cassandra Gauthier      
ESL   Library 486-6306  
Head Custodian Mr. Ken Ellis   486-6312 kellis@sfsd.k12.wi.us
School Nurse Ms. Diana Brzoskowski Health Room 486-6311 dbrzosk@sfsd.k12.wi.us
CESA OT/PT Katie Zens/Sue Dorlack 113 486-6341  
A A A A A A A

St. Francis School District
4225 S. Lake Drive
St. Francis, WI 53235
Phone: 414-747-3900
Fax: 414-482-7198

St. Francis High School - 414-747-3600

Deer Creek Intermediate - 414-482-8400

Willow Glen Primary - 414-486-6300