Category Time Event Opponent Location
Apr 6, 2021 - Tue
HS Baseball 4:30 PM Baseball: Boys Varsity Game Away,Heritage Christian Rainbow Park
Apr 13, 2021 - Tue
HS Baseball 4:30 PM Baseball: Boys Varsity Game Brookfield Academy Sheridan Park
Apr 15, 2021 - Thu
HS Baseball 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM Baseball: Boys Varsity Game Away,Brookfield Academy Brookfield Academy High School
Apr 19, 2021 - Mon
HS Baseball 4:30 PM Baseball: Boys Varsity Game Racine Lutheran/Prarie Sheridan Park
Apr 20, 2021 - Tue
HS Baseball 4:30 PM Baseball: Boys Varsity Game Kenosha Christian Life Sheridan Park
Apr 22, 2021 - Thu
HS Baseball 4:30 PM Baseball: Boys Varsity Game Away,Kenosha Christian Life Nash Park
Apr 24, 2021 - Sat
HS Baseball 10:00 AM Baseball: Boys Varsity Scrimmage Baraboo,Cambridge Cambridge High School
Apr 27, 2021 - Tue
HS Baseball 4:30 PM Baseball: Boys Varsity Game Away,St. John's Northwestern Military Academy St. John's
Apr 29, 2021 - Thu
HS Baseball 4:30 PM Baseball: Boys Varsity Game St. John's Northwestern Military Academy Sheridan Park
May 1, 2021 - Sat
HS Baseball 8:30 AM Baseball: Boys Varsity Tournament East Dubuque,Dodgeville Centennial Field, Hartland, WI
HS Baseball 12:00 PM Baseball: Boys Varsity Game Away,St. Augustine Preparatory Academy Baran Park
May 4, 2021 - Tue
HS Baseball 4:30 PM Baseball: Boys Varsity Game Away,University School of Milwaukee University School of Milwaukee
May 6, 2021 - Thu
HS Baseball 4:30 PM Baseball: Boys Varsity Game University School of Milwaukee Sheridan Park
May 11, 2021 - Tue
HS Baseball 4:30 PM Baseball: Boys Varsity Game Living Word Lutheran Sheridan Park
May 13, 2021 - Thu
HS Baseball 4:30 PM Baseball: Boys Varsity Game Away,Living Word Lutheran Living Word Lutheran High School
May 15, 2021 - Sat
HS Baseball 10:00 AM Baseball: Boys Varsity Double-Header Away,Heritage Christian Rainbow Park
May 18, 2021 - Tue
HS Baseball 4:30 PM Baseball: Boys Varsity Game Away,Lake Country Lutheran Lake Country Lutheran High School
May 19, 2021 - Wed
HS Baseball 4:30 PM Baseball: Boys Varsity Game St. Augustine Preparatory Academy Sheridan Park
May 20, 2021 - Thu
HS Baseball 4:30 PM Baseball: Boys Varsity Game Lake Country Lutheran Sheridan Park
May 22, 2021 - Sat
HS Baseball 10:00 AM Baseball: Boys Varsity Game Away,Saint Thomas More St. Thomas More High School
HS Baseball 12:00 PM Baseball: Boys JV Game Away,Saint Thomas More St. Thomas More High School
May 25, 2021 - Tue
HS Baseball 4:30 PM Baseball: Boys Varsity Game Brookfield Academy Sheridan Park
May 26, 2021 - Wed
HS Baseball 4:30 PM Baseball: Boys Varsity Game Milwaukee Ronald Reagan Sheridan Park
HS Baseball 4:30 PM Baseball: Boys JV Game Away,Milwaukee Reagan 1 Emigh Playfield
May 27, 2021 - Thu
HS Baseball 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM Baseball: Boys Varsity Game Away,Brookfield Academy Brookfield Academy High School
Jun 1, 2021 - Tue
HS Baseball 4:03 PM Baseball: Boys JV Game Away,Racine Lutheran/Prarie Lockwood Park
HS Baseball 4:30 PM Baseball: Boys Varsity Game Kenosha Christian Life Sheridan Park
Jun 2, 2021 - Wed
HS Baseball 4:30 PM Baseball: Boys Varsity Game Racine Lutheran/Prarie Greene Park
Jun 3, 2021 - Thu
HS Baseball 4:30 PM Baseball: Boys Varsity Game Away,Kenosha Christian Life Simmons Field
Jun 5, 2021 - Sat
HS Baseball 11:00 AM Baseball: Boys Varsity Game Away,Cudahy Sheridan Park
HS Baseball 11:00 AM Baseball: Boys JV Game Cudahy Greene Park