Category Time Event Opponent Location
Nov 16, 2021 - Tue
HS Girls Basketball 7:15 PM Basketball: Girls Varsity Game Kenosha Christian Life St. Francis High School
Nov 19, 2021 - Fri
HS Girls Basketball 7:15 PM Basketball: Girls Varsity Game Away,Messmer Messmer High School
Nov 23, 2021 - Tue
HS Girls Basketball 7:15 PM Basketball: Girls Varsity Game Brookfield Academy St. Francis High School
Dec 10, 2021 - Fri
HS Girls Basketball 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM Basketball: Girls Varsity Game Away,University School of Milwaukee University School of Milwaukee
Dec 17, 2021 - Fri
HS Girls Basketball 7:15 PM Basketball: Girls Varsity Game Lake Country Lutheran St. Francis High School
Dec 20, 2021 - Mon
HS Girls Basketball 7:15 PM Basketball: Girls Varsity Game Away,Living Word Lutheran Living Word Lutheran High School
Dec 22, 2021 - Wed
HS Girls Basketball 7:15 PM Basketball: Girls Varsity Game Away,Living Word Lutheran Living Word Lutheran High School
Jan 7, 2022 - Fri
HS Girls Basketball 7:15 PM Basketball: Girls Varsity Game HOPE Christian High School St. Francis High School
Jan 11, 2022 - Tue
HS Girls Basketball 7:15 PM Basketball: Girls Varsity Game Away,Heritage Christian HC Upper Elem (St Luke's Church)
Jan 21, 2022 - Fri
HS Girls Basketball 7:15 PM Basketball: Girls Varsity Game Away,HOPE Christian High School HOPE Christian High School
Jan 25, 2022 - Tue
HS Girls Basketball 7:15 PM Basketball: Girls Varsity Game Messmer St. Francis High School
Jan 28, 2022 - Fri
HS Girls Basketball 7:15 PM Basketball: Girls Varsity Game Heritage Christian St. Francis High School
Feb 1, 2022 - Tue
HS Girls Basketball 7:15 PM Basketball: Girls Varsity Game University School of Milwaukee St. Francis High School
Feb 11, 2022 - Fri
HS Girls Basketball 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM Basketball: Girls Varsity Game Away,Brookfield Academy Brookfield Academy High School
Feb 15, 2022 - Tue
HS Girls Basketball 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM Basketball: Girls Varsity Game Away,Lake Country Lutheran Lake Country Lutheran High School